Forthcoming Events/Concerts 2019

Day Date Time Venue Event
Fri 01/03/2019 TBC Crane Street Baptist Church
Crane Street
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 6LY
St Davids Day Concert with
'The Linden Singers'
Sat 23/03/2019 7:00pm St Julians Methodist Church
St Julians Avenue
Newport
NP19 7JT
Gala Golden Anniversary Concert
Gwent Police Choir
Fri 29/03/2019 7:30pm Croesyceillog Cricket & Rugby Club
The Highway
Croesyceiliog
Cwmbran
Fund Raising Concert for Cricket & Rugby Club
Sat 06/04/2019 7:30pm Usk Memorial Hall
Maryport Street
Usk
NP15 1AD
Concert on behalf of
"The Rhiannon Jade Smith Memorial Trust"
Fri 26/04/2019 7:30pm All Saints Church
Bradford Upon Avon
Wiltshire
Charity Concert for Trowbridge Rotary Club
Thurs 16/05/2019 TBC Blackwood Miners Institute
High Street
Blackwood
Caerphilly
NP12 1BB
Concert with Blackwood Music Society
Sat 08/06/2019 TBC Flint: Venue TBC Concert with Flint Ladies Choir
Thurs 19/09/2019 7:15pm New Inn Pensioners Club
New Road
New Inn
Pontypool
NP4 0PZ
Pensioners Concert
Sat 05/10/2019 7:00pm Millenium Hall
Top Road
Garndiffaith
Oontypool
Torfaen
NP4 7LT
Concert with 'Pontnewydd Ladies Choir'
Sat 23/11/2019 7:00pm St Julians Methodist Church
St Julians Avenue
Newport
NP19 7JT
Annual Concert, Guests: Hereford Rail MVC
         

logo